2nd Division
Pacific Northwest Region
National Model Railroad Association

Several upcoming events - click here!

Division Officers

The 2nd Division is led by several volunteer officers, including the Superintendent and the Secretary. The webmaster is not a division officer position, but may also be a division officer.

Superintendent: Jeff Shultz jeff@shultzinfosystems.com 503-910-3798
Asst. Superintendent: Stu Cato slcato@centurytel.net 503-292-9567
Secretary: Richard Kurschner rckurschner@yahoo.com 503-901-3464 (Director 4)
Treasurer: Dave Holden dholden@pobox.com 360-944-7625 (Director 3)
Member: Bob Leatha rleatha38@gmail.com 360-802-3058 (Director 1)
Member: Craig Larsen clarsen1125@gmail.com 971-279-0822 (Director 2)

Achievement Program facilitator:
Ross Ames ross.ames@frontier.com 503-667-0239
 

The Superintendent and Director 2 & 4 positions are elected on even numbered years.
The Asst. Superintendent and Director 1 & 2 positions are elected on odd numbered years.
 

Secretary, Treasurer and Achievement Program facilitator are appointed positions and are not required to be elected directors.

Interested in becoming a member of the 2nd Division Board? Email Richard Rurschner at the address above.

 

Home | Announcements | Classifieds | Division Officers | Events | Local Clubs | Semaphore | Bylaws | Clinic Documents |