2nd Division
Pacific Northwest Region
National Model Railroad Association

Candidate Statements on the Announcements page.

Division Officers

The 2nd Division is led by several volunteer officers, including the Superintendent and the Secretary. The webmaster is not a division officer position, but may also be a division officer.

Superintendent: Jeff Shultz jeff@shultzinfosystems.com 503-910-3798
Asst. Superintendent: Stu Cato slcato@centurytel.net 503-292-9567
Secretary: Richard Kurschner rckurschner@yahoo.com 503-901-3464 (Director 4)
Treasurer: Dave Holden dholden@pobox.com 360-944-7625 (Director 3)
Member: Fred Kaser fkaser@onlinenw.com 503-873-5990 (Director 1)
Member: Craig Larsen clarsen1125@gmail.com 971-279-0822 (Director 2)

Achievement Program facilitator:
Ross Ames ross.ames@frontier.com 503-667-0239

The Superintendent and Director 2 & 4 positions are elected on even numbered years.
The Asst. Superintendent and Director 1 & 2 positions are elected on odd numbered years.

Secretary, Treasurer and Achievement Program facilitator are appointed positions and are not required to be elected directors.

Interested in becoming a member of the 2nd Division Board? Email Richard Rurschner at the address above.


Home | Announcements | Classifieds | Division Officers | Events | Local Clubs | Semaphore | Bylaws |